Review

Body Sculpting Australia IconBody Sculpting Australia

277 Glenferrie Road, Malvern

5.0 64 reviews

  • A Google User ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    After researching the procedures and places offering these services I booked a free consult at Body Sculpting which is now one of the best decisions I’ve made. I’ve had amazing results in a short time, … More experienced the best customer service, not to mention value for money especially compared to gym memberships. Being quite self conscious, I was blown away by both how comfortable Luisa, Mary, Sylvia and all the team made me feel as well as their level of competency and knowledge on operating the numerous different machine options they have available in order to get the results you want. The whole experience has been nothing but positive, not only transforming my body but effectively life-changing for me personally. I highly recommend booking a consult to anyone even thinking about non-surgical options, if I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would!
  • Avatar Mack Le ★★★★★ in the last week
    First time at the clinic, very surprised and appreciative of the welcoming attitude of Luisa. Very clean clinic, and well equipped. The service from Luisa and feedback was very appreciative and supportive. … More I'm one of those in early 50''s that sit all day working and whilst I generally have a good diet, my body completely changed over the last 8 months as well as genetic issues with cellulite and fluid retention. Luisa suggested the most suited treatment to start of with for some of my problem areas, and looking forward to see what results come in the future. Fingers crossed! very helpful suggestions with diet and re-assurance. Thankyou.
  • Avatar tineelitlone . ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I loved both sessions, with Luisa and Silvia - I love that you call me out when you know I haven't really been following what I SHOULD be doing. I NEED to be held accountable and these sessions, together … More with my clean eating, no alcohol 3 days post session, lots of water and exercise, really helps me stay focused on being the best version of myself, even if I am 40! Thank you!!! Can't wait for next session! xx
  • Avatar Narmy Salazar ★★★★★ a month ago
    I got in there a little bit by chance out of curiosity and I found Luisa and Silvia ready to explain and clarify my doubts about each treatment.
    I bought a 6 treatments package because it was a cheapest
    … More promotion.
    Silvia took care of me for most of the treatments adapting to the needs of my body and my goals. She was simply fantastic, I was impressed by her professionalism but at the same time her ability to put me at ease and adapt to my needs.
    That's why after 6 appointments I keep going once a week to get more results!
    Luisa, Silvia and Mary you are fantastic!
  • Avatar Monita Chhuor ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great service, friendly staffs 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
    I’ve been going there nearly 10times now and I can see my body is changing and I’m so happy with the result! Very recommended place for all the
    … More ladies who would want to get a perfect shape 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • Avatar Val Mohith ★★★★★ a month ago
    I couldn’t thank Body Sculpturing Australia enough for getting my life back on track! The place is so relaxing with sophisticated equipments and all pain free and effective! I had an unhealthy lifestyle … More working crazy hours and couldn’t find time to exercise. I am a returning customer and I did a combination of treatments and lost 4 kgs in 2 weeks, feels a lot thinner around the tummy and waist but most of all a lot more active and conscious of my diet!!! The staff Lisa, Mary and Sylvia are super friendly, experienced and their recommendations, treatments and advices have made me achieve my goals!!! I would recommend them to anyone that need a life changing experience in how they look and feel about their body but most of all getting back on track to a healthy lifestyle!! I need to add that their packages are reasonable and affordable. Thank you Team!!!! I’ll be back next year:-))
  • Avatar Empress7 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    After researching the procedures and places offering these services I booked a free consult at Body Sculpting which is now one of the best decisions I’ve made. I’ve had amazing results in a short time, … More experienced the best customer service, not to mention value for money especially compared to gym memberships. Being quite self conscious, I was blown away by both how comfortable Luisa, Mary, Sylvia and all the team made me feel as well as their level of competency and knowledge on operating the numerous different machine options they have available in order to get the results you want. The whole experience has been nothing but positive, not only transforming my body but effectively life-changing for me personally. I highly recommend booking a consult to anyone even thinking about non-surgical options, if I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would!
  • Avatar Hollie Wright ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I’ve had a couple of treatments here and have seen great results. The girls are super friendly and the clinic is super lovely, comfy and clean! Will definitely continue to go.
  • Avatar Raman Randhawa ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Elli Darabi ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing service, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff, clean and upstanding environment. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar C K ★★★★★ a month ago
    They explain everything to you and makes you feel comfortable , very nice and clean clinic, staff are nice and they're very knowledgeable!
  • Avatar Tinks Adventures ★★★★★ a month ago
    Everyone at bodyScultp are lovely and accomodating. I always feel comfortable and safe. Very professional and clean environment.
  • Avatar Lina Gutierrez ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am very satisfied with the experience that I have had in Body Sculpting Australia. They personalized a complete treatment that really works for me, I am happy with the results and happy with the friendly … More staff
  • Avatar Peter Hushin ★★★★★ 22 hours ago
    I've had 2 treatments already with more booked. A great facility with all the latest equipment and the staff are very professional knowledgable and most of all very friendly.
  • Avatar Tiffany Nicholson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing customer service and excellent beauty consultant who was very thorough explaining my treatment of lipo laser in a professional manner and depth and gave advice best results. Great positive vibe … More in the salon, therapist and receptionist making sure I was warm and comfortable at all times, gave me free bottle of water at the end for hydration and explained other treatments very well. Overall I give 5 stars. There were no faults and I would highly recommend as was a great price, great treatments, great location and great professional service. I will definately be coming back for further treatments! Tiffany
  • Avatar Jackie Dalla-Riva ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    First appointment today and from the moment I walked in the door I was warmly welcomed and felt very relaxed . Luisa was fantastic , she explained the treatment in detail before we started and her service … More & professionalism throughout was second to none . Beautiful clinic , friendly staff & very reasonable prices . Highly recommend . Jackie
  • Avatar Kasey Wayne ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very kind and welcoming and knowledgeable. Recommend x
  • Avatar Deborah Hunter ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wonderful to speak to trained specialists about my body concerns. Looking forward to follow up treatments and awesome results.
  • Avatar Julia P ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Luisa is amazing! She is so great at what she does and she is always caring and friendly. She is so committed to her work and I’m so pleased with my results!
  • Avatar pina rayat ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    After 15 years of trying my absolute best, Body Sculpting Aus has been the only treatment that has helped me get into the shape. My body goal was to achieve a healthy lifestyle. All thanks to their incredible … More clinic and excellent staff, I am receiving the results I want without any added stress in my hectic schedule.
  • Avatar Tasha Canino ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    With over 14 machines and experienced staff body sculpting is the ultimate experience if you want to avoid invasive procedures. I initially booked a complimentary consultation and everything was thoroughly … More explained to me. The treatment was personalised to target my specific concerns. I’ve only had 2 of 5 sessions booked and so far so good! Can’t wait for my next appointment!