Body Sculpting Australia IconBody Sculpting Australia

277 Glenferrie Road, Malvern

5.0 67 reviews

  • Avatar Lola Marnie ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Awesome clinic. Clean, comfortable and classy. The team are all really lovely - thanks for another awesome treatment!
  • Avatar tineelitlone ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I loved both sessions, with Luisa and Silvia - I love that you call me out when you know I haven't really been following what I SHOULD be doing. I NEED to be held accountable and these sessions, together with my clean eating, no alcohol … More 3 days post session, lots of water and exercise, really helps me stay focused on being the best version of myself, even if I am 40! Thank you!!! Can't wait for next session! xx
  • Avatar tineelitlone . ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I loved both sessions, with Luisa and Silvia - I love that you call me out when you know I haven't really been following what I SHOULD be doing. I NEED to be held accountable and these sessions, together with my clean eating, no alcohol … More 3 days post session, lots of water and exercise, really helps me stay focused on being the best version of myself, even if I am 40! Thank you!!! Can't wait for next session! xx
  • Avatar Narmy Salazar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I got in there a little bit by chance out of curiosity and I found Luisa and Silvia ready to explain and clarify my doubts about each treatment.
    I bought a 6 treatments package because it was a cheapest promotion.
    Silvia took care of me
    … More for most of the treatments adapting to the needs of my body and my goals. She was simply fantastic, I was impressed by her professionalism but at the same time her ability to put me at ease and adapt to my needs.
    That's why after 6 appointments I keep going once a week to get more results!
    Luisa, Silvia and Mary you are fantastic!
  • Avatar Mack Le ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    First time at the clinic, very surprised and appreciative of the welcoming attitude of Luisa. Very clean clinic, and well equipped. The service from Luisa and feedback was very appreciative and supportive. I'm one of those in early … More 50''s that sit all day working and whilst I generally have a good diet, my body completely changed over the last 8 months as well as genetic issues with cellulite and fluid retention. Luisa suggested the most suited treatment to start of with for some of my problem areas, and looking forward to see what results come in the future. Fingers crossed! very helpful suggestions with diet and re-assurance. Thankyou.
  • Avatar Victoria Greensmith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The beauty therapist at body sculpting are all very caring, knowledgeable, loving and professional. They offer personalised service and closely monitor results. I been a regular client for the last year and I absolutely love my results. … More They offer a wide range of treatments to help you achieve your body goals in a very comfortable environment. Highly recommended their services.
  • Avatar Emanuela Merlatti ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommended! Very experienced therapists make your goals easy to achieve! Very clean and comfortable salon.
  • Avatar Lisa Sargent ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great friendly service, would highly recommend
  • Avatar Tina Strag ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Beauty Lipo is the place to go for all your body treatments . I have been to Louisa for a number of different body treatments and have noticed a change in not only how my clothes feel but also my skin has improved . I can now wear a bikini … More with more confidence and feel much better about myself and my body in general. If you are looking for a highly skilled and professional beauty therapist who goes that extra mile to give you that personal touch you won't be disappointed . I can't recommend Louisa highly enough.
  • Avatar Amber Bucklen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Since I started doing this, I have been feeling great - so much more energized and looking firmer and trimmer. I just feel healthier. I look forward to every appointment. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. They are awesome! … More
  • Avatar Miss Dee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Beauty Lipo, I can’t speak highly enough of the owner Louisa who is so knowledgeable and helpful, you really see results.. This place is excellent and the professionalism and quality is 5 Star.
  • Avatar Nadine Robbert ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Absolutely amazing service, extremely well organised and professional with treatments that are painfree and super effective! Thanks Louisa !
  • Avatar Lucia Cooper ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Luisa is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to help you achieve fantastic results.
  • Avatar Kasey Wayne ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very kind and welcoming and knowledgeable. Recommend x
  • Avatar Rosa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely knowledgeable staff who really listen and cater to your concerns and talk you through the best options for your body type. They really took the time to explain the differences and how each treatment and the science behind them … More worked.
  • Avatar Raman Gill ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I have been coming here for over a month now, Body Sculpting Australia provides great service and with a smile. Louisa is fantastic at what she does and is very knowledgeable. After my first treatment she was able to show me that I had … More Diastasis recti and was so helpful in recommending at home excercises.I have had cool sculpting and body contouring treatments here and I started to see great results after 7-8 days. The staff is very friendly and the machines are of the latest technology. I have been to many places before and this has to be the best place to get the body of your dreams. I highly recommend this place!
  • Avatar Izzy Trott ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I wouldn't go anywhere else for my body treatments! ... My cellulite has massively been reduced... Fantastic skin clinic with friendly, efficient therapists and a great atmosphere.Highly Recommend!
  • Avatar saskia meek ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Friendly, helpful staff and great prices to keep you wanting more.
  • Avatar Kristina Dawson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Luisa is a miracle worker! She really listened to the concerns I had about my body and was confident in her approach to resolving them. For the first time in many years I could confidently walk around in public in a bikini! I never thought … More it would be possible without slogging it out at the gym and starving myself for months on end! Importantly, Luisa is honest, trustworthy and kind. I highly recommend her treatments.
  • Avatar nono nana ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been Luisa's customer for more than a year, and the results have been incredible. Her experience, and honestly are priceless. I have seen the change in my body from day one, love handles, hips, inner thighs, cellulite, all … More gone. In the past I went to many other places spending big amounts of money to not see results; but since I met Luisa I have seen the change in my body. Her hospitality and attention to details are her best qualities. She is not there for the money, she really loves helping people feel great about themselves when they see results after their treatments. I highly recommend her spa.
  • Avatar Margareth Manrique Afanador ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I went to this clinic today because a friend referred me and I am so glad I did!The Staff was very professional extremely nice.Very happy with my results!
  • Avatar Hilary Greig ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Luisa is very professional & explains procedure well. The room was warm and comfortable, I didn't even feel the cold from the pads
  • Avatar Susan Adams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Felt really welcomed. Luisa is very informative and gives you all the information you need to make the best decision. Thank you.
  • Avatar Mandy Tran ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been visiting Beauty Lipo for nearly a year now. It a clinic where you come to have your treatment and relax at the same time.I often fall asleep when I do the treatment as it painless but also effective which I seen amazing results.Lusia … More she is one of the beauty therapy that I have seen with the patience and a thoughtful heart. She will guide you what to do and what machine is good for your treatment. She takes time to listen to what you want to gain and what is your goal of having the treatment. She explain thing in details to whether which machine work best for which areas and how your skin react to it.She also encourages people to eat healthy to gain extreme results and to have a good health for you.I have seen amazing results with the entire machine that Louisa uses on me and now I’m in the procedure to maintain my body and most importantly is my health.Now I have more confident when going out after have two kids. I have never look as good as this.All the effort is from Lusia.
  • Avatar Lola Marnie ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome clinic. Clean, comfortable and classy. The team are all really lovely - thanks for another awesome treatment!
  • Avatar Christine Mylonakos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with the treatment has improved my problem areas so much.
  • Avatar Roula Atieh ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I met Louisa through Groupon and never looked back. With her professional, warm and generous service, Louisa knows exactly what you want and she delivers a 110%.I was a little skeptical at first but didn't take long to be convinced … More as the amazing transformation and sculpting of my figure happened within few seasions. Few weeks before my trip to Europe, I had few seasion and before I knew it, I became a size 8. Something I wouldn't have dreamt off. I cannot begin to tell you! Trust me, you have to try it. Don't waste anymore time. Louisa, i cannot thank you enough.
  • Avatar Priscilla Javni ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Amazing! does exactly what you ask for and keeps persisting untill the client is happy.
  • Avatar Kay K ★★☆☆☆ 4 years ago
    I purchased a Groupon voucher and even though the girls were friendly, it felt like a TENS machine and made no impact on my legs and thighs.
  • Avatar Carlos David Serrano Serna ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Raman Randhawa ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Maria Fragale ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mónica Álvarez Pinto ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Amanda Smith ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Simron Rayat ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Barbara Guest ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Miranda Kent ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love it here! The staff is so friendly, centre is clean and the results so far have been amazing!!There are many treatments available, and I would recommend it to a friend! 🙂
  • Avatar Elli Darabi ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing staff, great service, highly recommended.. Thank you ladies 🙂
  • Avatar Jackie Dalla-Riva ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    First appointment today and from the moment I walked in the door I was warmly welcomed and felt very relaxed . Luisa was fantastic , she explained the treatment in detail before we started and her service & professionalism throughout … More was second to none . Beautiful clinic , friendly staff & very reasonable prices . Highly recommend . Jackie
  • Avatar Gayle Cornwall-Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    BSA offers the best treatments I’ve ever had (and I’ve had a few). Luisa is brilliant. She’s a fantastic therapist and knows exactly what a body needs. Can’t her sing her praises highly enough. If you’re looking for body treatments … More BSA is definitely the place to go. Calm, relaxing environment and priced so you can afford on going treatment. So glad I found this place ❤️❤️
  • Avatar Tiffany Nicholson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amazing customer service and excellent beauty consultant who was very thorough explaining my treatment of lipo laser in a professional manner and depth and gave advice best results. Great positive vibe in the salon, therapist and receptionist … More making sure I was warm and comfortable at all times, gave me free bottle of water at the end for hydration and explained other treatments very well. Overall I give 5 stars. There were no faults and I would highly recommend as was a great price, great treatments, great location and great professional service. I will definately be coming back for further treatments! Tiffany
  • Avatar Peter Hushin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I've had 2 treatments already with more booked. A great facility with all the latest equipment and the staff are very professional knowledgable and most of all very friendly.
  • Avatar Jenny Ramautarsing ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I did 6 sessions in 3 weeks. I have amazing results, dropped two pants sizes so a very happy customer. The therapists were very friendly and know their stuff. The technology and process requires some trust and patience, but don't feel … More reluctant because the results are amazing. Is true what they say sometimes diet and exercise are not enough, a little help from Luisa, Maricel, Angie and the technology they apply works wonders. Thank you ladies! See you on my next trip x
  • Avatar Pablo Lopez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Highly recommend booking with Luisa and her team. There is a great level of professionalism and knowledge in the services they provide. The facilities are clean and the environment very relaxing. Very happy with my results and looking forward … More to my next session.Thank you!
  • Avatar Maria Civisic ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been searching for the right clinic for a while, and have found an absolute favorite. Luisa and her team are beyond wonderful - so welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable, and make you feel nice and relaxed on every visit. I honestly … More couldn't recommend them enough! I look forward to coming back after my holiday. Thank you for everything so far 🙂
  • Avatar Val C ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The girls are very nice and welcoming , using a medical grade safe equipment , great value and great results!
  • Avatar pina rayat ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After 15 years of trying my absolute best, Body Sculpting Aus has been the only treatment that has helped me get into the shape. My body goal was to achieve a healthy lifestyle. All thanks to their incredible clinic and excellent staff, … More I am receiving the results I want without any added stress in my hectic schedule.
  • Avatar Monita Chhuor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service, friendly staffs 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻I’ve been going there nearly 10times now and I can see my body is changing and I’m so happy with the result! Very recommended place for all the ladies who would want to get a perfect … More shape 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • Avatar Tallia Herbert ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Everyone at bodyScultp are lovely and accomodating. I always feel comfortable and safe. Very professional and clean environment.
  • Avatar Star 1 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommend I'm seeing the results in my treatments and the team are amazing people and very knowledgeable...
  • Avatar Val Mohith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I couldn’t thank Body Sculpturing Australia enough for getting my life back on track! The place is so relaxing with sophisticated equipments and all pain free and effective! I had an unhealthy lifestyle working crazy hours and couldn’t … More find time to exercise. I am a returning customer and I did a combination of treatments and lost 4 kgs in 2 weeks, feels a lot thinner around the tummy and waist but most of all a lot more active and conscious of my diet!!! The staff Lisa, Mary and Sylvia are super friendly, experienced and their recommendations, treatments and advices have made me achieve my goals!!! I would recommend them to anyone that need a life changing experience in how they look and feel about their body but most of all getting back on track to a healthy lifestyle!! I need to add that their packages are reasonable and affordable. Thank you Team!!!! I’ll be back next year:-))
  • Avatar Hollie Wright ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I’ve had a couple of treatments here and have seen great results. The girls are super friendly and the clinic is super lovely, comfy and clean! Will definitely continue to go.
  • Avatar Lina Gutierrez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am very satisfied with the experience that I have had in Body Sculpting Australia. They personalized a complete treatment that really works for me, I am happy with the results and happy with the friendly staff
  • Avatar Julia P ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Luisa is amazing! She is so great at what she does and she is always caring and friendly. She is so committed to her work and I’m so pleased with my results!
  • Avatar Empress7 ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    After researching the procedures and places offering these services I booked a free consult at Body Sculpting which is now one of the best decisions I’ve made. I’ve had amazing results in a short time, experienced the best customer … More service, not to mention value for money especially compared to gym memberships. Being quite self conscious, I was blown away by both how comfortable Luisa, Mary, Sylvia and all the team made me feel as well as their level of competency and knowledge on operating the numerous different machine options they have available in order to get the results you want. The whole experience has been nothing but positive, not only transforming my body but effectively life-changing for me personally. I highly recommend booking a consult to anyone even thinking about non-surgical options, if I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would!
  • Avatar Holly Canino ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The BEST place to go for flat loss reduction and toning. The staff are extremely kind and knowledgeable and tailor each session to what your body requires. I Love the complementary water bottles at the end of my treatment. My cellulite … More has completely disappeared and the fat around my stomach has reduced dramatically. I don't even exercise and still get amazing results form Body Sculpting Australia's treatments. I will never go anywhere else!!
  • Avatar C K ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    They explain everything to you and makes you feel comfortable , very nice and clean clinic, staff are nice and they're very knowledgeable!
  • Avatar Stephanie Belokozovski ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Amazing customer service and treatments available! Luisa is lovely she took the time to explain all treatments and advise what I should do. Go glad I found this place!!
  • Avatar Patrizia Ruggiero ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Luisa and her team are very professional and knowledgeable and explain every treatment in detail. I first visited the clinic last week and already booked more treatments. The ambiance is warm and you feeling very welcomed as stepping in. … More I love it.
  • Avatar Anna Timou ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have tried a few different clinics over the years but Luisa and her team are the best by far. Her dedication, knowledge and professionalism help me achieve the results that I wanted. I would highly recommend to anyone. They truly are … More the best!
  • Avatar Star M ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommend, amazing service and treatments.. thank you soo much
  • Avatar Mira Maruto ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I wasn't sure if it's going to work, but it did. I can button up my old clothes again. The place is clean and the service is very good and friendly.
  • Avatar Deborah Hunter ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Wonderful to speak to trained specialists about my body concerns. Looking forward to follow up treatments and awesome results.
  • Avatar Just BU ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Luisa and her team are not only friendly and welcoming but extremely knowledgeable on all things body sculpting. I look forward to seeing them at each appointment and can’t wait to show off my “Summer” tummy ✔️✔️⭐️
  • Avatar Theresia Lesly ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The moment you step inside the clinic, the environment is very welcoming and you feel comfortable ! I have to say they know their stuff.. Luisa is such an amazing person who always makes you feel relax and comfortable She explained everything … More I need to know before the treatment begun . Also the best part " the treatment I had actually works. I lost 3cm just only 1 Lipo laser treatment off course you need to have a good diets throughout the treatment, but it helps reduce the size of my lower abdomen. I had 2 size down on my pants/jeans size which I'm still so amazed by how quick the result was. Very professional and friendly staff! Thank you so much Luisa 🙂 I have such a great experience with BSA and can't recommend highly enough for BSA specially Luisa xx
  • Avatar Meredith C ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank you Luisa for being so informative about the treatment I was recieving & the lovely manner in which you look after your clients. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a clean & personable clinic!
  • Avatar Maria Munoz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I visited the Clinic and the atmosphere is just amazing. Luisa makes you feel very relax and her character, capacity and knowledge are absolutely great. I recommend it 100%.
  • Avatar Angie Araque ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best place for sculpting your body. The therapists are so passionate and give you the best tips to achieve your goals.
  • Avatar Sharmila Narayan ★★★★★ 2 years ago