Review

Body Sculpting Australia IconBody Sculpting Australia

277 Glenferrie Road, Malvern

5.0 67 reviews

  • Avatar tineelitlone ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I loved both sessions, with Luisa and Silvia - I love that you call me out when you know I haven't really been following what I SHOULD be doing. I NEED to be held accountable and these sessions, together … More with my clean eating, no alcohol 3 days post session, lots of water and exercise, really helps me stay focused on being the best version of myself, even if I am 40! Thank you!!! Can't wait for next session! xx
  • Avatar Emanuela Merlatti ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommended! Very experienced therapists make your goals easy to achieve! Very clean and comfortable salon.
  • Avatar Victoria Greensmith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The beauty therapist at body sculpting are all very caring, knowledgeable, loving and professional. They offer personalised service and closely monitor results. I been a regular client for the last year … More and I absolutely love my results. They offer a wide range of treatments to help you achieve your body goals in a very comfortable environment. Highly recommended their services.
  • Avatar Narmy Salazar ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got in there a little bit by chance out of curiosity and I found Luisa and Silvia ready to explain and clarify my doubts about each treatment.
    I bought a 6 treatments package because it was a cheapest
    … More promotion.
    Silvia took care of me for most of the treatments adapting to the needs of my body and my goals. She was simply fantastic, I was impressed by her professionalism but at the same time her ability to put me at ease and adapt to my needs.
    That's why after 6 appointments I keep going once a week to get more results!
    Luisa, Silvia and Mary you are fantastic!
  • Avatar tineelitlone . ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I loved both sessions, with Luisa and Silvia - I love that you call me out when you know I haven't really been following what I SHOULD be doing. I NEED to be held accountable and these sessions, together … More with my clean eating, no alcohol 3 days post session, lots of water and exercise, really helps me stay focused on being the best version of myself, even if I am 40! Thank you!!! Can't wait for next session! xx
  • Avatar Mack Le ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    First time at the clinic, very surprised and appreciative of the welcoming attitude of Luisa. Very clean clinic, and well equipped. The service from Luisa and feedback was very appreciative and supportive. … More I'm one of those in early 50''s that sit all day working and whilst I generally have a good diet, my body completely changed over the last 8 months as well as genetic issues with cellulite and fluid retention. Luisa suggested the most suited treatment to start of with for some of my problem areas, and looking forward to see what results come in the future. Fingers crossed! very helpful suggestions with diet and re-assurance. Thankyou.
  • Avatar Hollie Wright ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I’ve had a couple of treatments here and have seen great results. The girls are super friendly and the clinic is super lovely, comfy and clean! Will definitely continue to go.
  • Avatar Empress7 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    After researching the procedures and places offering these services I booked a free consult at Body Sculpting which is now one of the best decisions I’ve made. I’ve had amazing results in a short time, … More experienced the best customer service, not to mention value for money especially compared to gym memberships. Being quite self conscious, I was blown away by both how comfortable Luisa, Mary, Sylvia and all the team made me feel as well as their level of competency and knowledge on operating the numerous different machine options they have available in order to get the results you want. The whole experience has been nothing but positive, not only transforming my body but effectively life-changing for me personally. I highly recommend booking a consult to anyone even thinking about non-surgical options, if I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would!